Back to top

Our Team

Janet Braun, CPA, President jbraun@azwb.com

Keith Erfourth, CPA, Vice President kerfourth@azwb.com

Timothy Cooley, Senior Audit Manager, tcooley@azwb.com

Michael Haddon, Senior Auditor, mhaddon@azwb.com

Kenneth Rachwitz, Senior Auditor, krachwitz@azwb.com

David Dely, Senior Auditor, ddely@azwb.com

Deirdre Morrison, Senior Auditor, dmorrison@azwb.com

Robert McKay, Auditor, rmckay@azwb.com

Adam Brent, Auditor, abrent@azwb.com

Jeremy Nagy, Auditor, jnagy@azwb.com

Richard Thomas, Auditor, rthomas@azwb.com

Timothy Thomas, Auditor, tthomas@azwb.com

Kari McGlothin, Senior Accountant, kmcglothin@azwb.com

Mary Lou Hart, Medicaid/Medicare Billing Specialist, mhart@azwb.com

Kimberly Wagner, Administrative Assistant, kwagner@azwb.com